starfor.blogg.se

How to mod mw2 ps3
How to mod mw2 ps3




how to mod mw2 ps3

I had it done to both sticks to aid things like holding your breath while sniping. So it was not enough to just add the button to the underside, I needed the original button disabled.

how to mod mw2 ps3

I have a terrible habit of pressing the right stick too hard when I aim rapidly which makes me melee in COD, and caused me to zoon in during CQC in Halo 3. So, half of the mods are purely for aesthetics, and half are purely for performance. MorbidStix - Custom Controller - Fall Savage Elite The only mod left before it gets shipped to me is a custom logo for the battery pack: A skull and crossed M16s, with a headshot cross-hair on the skull to be done in black and white. Inside it has a 4-mode autofire mod with selective ROF. The left and right analog stick click buttons have been disabled, and those functions are now found on the underside of the controller(also my design), again as 357 MAG shells. the same length you have when using FPS Freek stick extensions. The right analog stick has been lengthened(My design) to aprox. Also, the face buttons have been replaced with 357 MAG shells, another Morbid original mod. The guide button is Morbid's own Red Dot Scope mod, and the LEDs have been changed to red to match. The handles are a textured black finish for extra grip. The camo that Morbid had on hand was not the right color, so he used an orange basecoat to change the palette and hand painted in the yellow. To start we have a two zone color scheme(My design). It was actually built by Minister Morbid of, but it was built exactly to my designs. I just wanted to share my new controller with you.






How to mod mw2 ps3